Advisory Committee

2023–2024 Advisory Committee

Craig Steven Wilder
Committee Chair
Barton L. Weller Professor of History
School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences

David Goldston
Director, MIT-Washington Office
Office of the President

Andre Hamelberg ’24
President, Undergraduate Association
School of Engineering

Ted E. Johnson
Executive Director, MIT Institute Events
Institute Affairs

Chris Kaiser
Amgen Professor of Biology
School of Science

Mikala Molina
President, Graduate Student Council
School of Engineering

Fiona E. Murray
William Porter (1967) Professor of Entrepreneurship
Associate Dean for Innovation and Inclusion
Sloan School of Management

Georgia Perakis
William F. Pounds Professor of Management;
Professor of Operations Management and Operations Research and Statistics
Associate Dean of Social and Ethical Responsibilities of Computing
Schwarzman College of Computing and Sloan School of Management

Deb K. Roy
Professor of Media Arts and Sciences
Director and Principal Investigator, MIT Center for Constructive Communication
School of Architecture and Planning

Martha Eddison Sieniewicz
Special Assistant and Senior Communications Strategist to the President
Office of the President

Maria Yang
Gail E. Kendall (1978) Professor
Deputy Dean of Engineering
School of Engineering